Library Trustees:

Eileen Giard -- Trustee Chair.

Theresa Mongeau

Chloe Moriarty- Clerk

Etelka Sarabia- Treasurer

Anna Soos-Staiti -- Vice Chair

Mary Ann Vinskey

Ruth Hamilton Dewey

Gail Noble

James Swett

Library Staff:

Linda J. Payne -- Director

Paula Peloquin -Assistant


Evelyn Labelle

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now